Cancel Booking
Are you sure you want to cancel this booking?
 

Transaction has been cancelled.

Please wait
Please wait
Membership Renewal
£
Change Cinema
You can only book tickets in one cinema at a time, do you want to cancel the booking?
 

Booking has been cancelled.

SELECT SHOW
ADD/REMOVE TICKETS
SELECT SEATS
PAYMENT

Select a show

|
Next Days

Films (Next 14 days)

Click on a time to book tickets

The Regal

Captain Marvel (12A)

Monday 22 Apr 2019 19:00  
Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 16:30  
Wednesday 24 Apr 2019 19:00  

Dumbo (PG)

Friday 19 Apr 2019 15:30  
Saturday 20 Apr 2019 13:00   18:30  
Sunday 21 Apr 2019 15:30  
Monday 22 Apr 2019 14:00  
Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 19:30  
Wednesday 24 Apr 2019 13:00  
Thursday 25 Apr 2019 15:30  

Dumbo (PG) (Family show CRM)

Friday 26 Apr 2019 10:30  
Saturday 27 Apr 2019 10:30  
Sunday 28 Apr 2019 10:30  

Fisherman's Friends (12A)

Friday 19 Apr 2019 19:30  
Sunday 21 Apr 2019 19:00  
Thursday 25 Apr 2019 19:30  

Missing Link (PG)

Friday 19 Apr 2019 13:00  
Saturday 20 Apr 2019 16:00  
Sunday 21 Apr 2019 13:00  
Monday 22 Apr 2019 16:30  
Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 14:00  
Wednesday 24 Apr 2019 16:00  
Thursday 25 Apr 2019 13:00  

Peppa Pig: Festival Of Fun (U) (Family show CRM)

Friday 19 Apr 2019 10:30  
Saturday 20 Apr 2019 11:00  
Sunday 21 Apr 2019 11:00  
Monday 22 Apr 2019 10:30  
Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 10:30  
Wednesday 24 Apr 2019 11:00  
Thursday 25 Apr 2019 10:30  

ROH: Faust (opera) (12A) (Alternative Content CRM)

Tuesday 30 Apr 2019 18:45  

Red Joan (12A)

Friday 26 Apr 2019 13:00   20:00  
Saturday 27 Apr 2019 13:00   16:00  
Sunday 28 Apr 2019 13:00   19:00  
Monday 29 Apr 2019 17:00   19:30  
Tuesday 30 Apr 2019 13:00   15:30  
Wednesday 01 May 2019 14:00   17:30  

SHOPPING BASKET

Your basket is empty